R&D

Innovative advances and development of custom technological solutions

Technology is core to our DNA

Keyade has been steeped in an innovative high-tech culture since its founding in 2006.

We have created, and continue to develop to this day, a powerful media performance measurement technology solution offered as a full-featured SaaS. This technology, which can be used to drive one, several, or all the levers of a digital media campaign, is used daily by our consultants to drive campaigns and measure their media efficiency.

To this day, Keyade continues to invest 10% of its revenue into research and development, with an R&D team of 10 devoted to  technological projects for our clients.

Connect your ad platforms

To support your campaigns spanning multiple digital media levers, our R&D team has developed interfaces (APIs) which make it possible to connect all your ad platforms to our media performance measurement suite. These API are the foundation that enables a more intelligent and more powerful use of data (conversion reintegration, margin-based campaign management, etc.)

Following is a list of the main platform connectors integrated into Keyade’s technology suite:

  • Google Ads
  • Microsoft Advertising
  • Search Ads 360
  • Facebook
  • Awin
  • AppNexus
  • Criteo
  • DoubleClick
  • Sizmek
  • Taboola
  • Tradedoubler
  • Twitter

Custom dashboards and technological solutions

We believe that a good consulting firm never stops looking for ways to help you grow.

This is why our R&D team is here to help do the heavy lifting in your technical and technological endeavors, whether it be product catalog digitalization, margin-based campaign management, measuring and driving customer value over time, boosting the impact of your ad media through machine learning, management dashboards showing dozens of international markets, etc.

There is no challenge we do not accept!

Keyade CSS

In August 2018, just one month after Google’s online price comparison service opened up to the competition, Keyade was the first French firm to build and offer its own CSS.

Today we offer a full selection of listing and support tools designed to meet the needs of any company regardless of product catalog size or media management model (internal or managed by a third-party).

“Our decision to switch our Google Shopping campaigns over to Keyade’s CSS was well rewarded. We have observed a significant improvement in the productivity of our ad spending thanks to reduced traffic costs and an increase in our rankings. We are very satisfied with the agility that Keyade has shown and its ability to react quickly to changes in the market and leverage them to the benefit of its clients.”

Sarah Alves Jorge,
Director of Customer Traffic at La Redoute

Recognized innovation

Keyade has been awarded the Innovation Prize at the Grand Prix du Search event in 2020, for their client Norauto.

Keyade and Norauto were rewarded for the innovative Search & Data device they have implemented (Gold Medal in the Search & Data category) and their ability to put SEA at the core of a long-term omnicanal business approach.

In 2019, along with the Best Agency of the Year award, Keyade was awarded the Gold Medal in the Search & IA category at the Grand Prix du Search event.

The jury thus rewarded a significant and innovative technological advance in the world of search: the ability to reintegrate our clients’ offline CRM data into automated campaign management platforms such as Search Ads 360.

R&D

Innovation et développement de solutions technologiques sur mesure

La technologie, pilier de notre ADN

Depuis sa création en 2006, Keyade baigne dans une culture technologique très forte.

Nous avons créé (et continuons de développer aujourd’hui) une technologie de mesure de la performance media, entièrement développée en solution SaaS. Cette technologie, qui convient pour le pilotage d’un, plusieurs, ou pour l’ensemble des leviers du digital media, est quotidiennement utilisée par nos consultants pour mesurer l’efficacité media et piloter les campagnes.

Aujourd’hui encore, 10% du revenu de Keyade est investi en recherche et développement, avec une équipe R&D de 10 personnes impliquées sur les projets technologiques de nos clients.

Connectez vos plateformes publicitaires

Pour vous accompagner en multi-leviers sur le digital media, notre équipe R&D développe les interfaces (API) qui permettent de connecter toutes vos plateformes publicitaires à notre technologie de mesure de la performance media. Ces API sont le socle d’une utilisation plus intelligente et plus puissante de la data (réintégration de conversions, calcul et pilotage par rapport à la marge, etc.).

Retrouvez ici les principaux connecteurs intégrés à la technologie Keyade :

  • Google Ads
  • Microsoft Advertising
  • Search Ads 360
  • Facebook
  • Awin
  • AppNexus
  • Criteo
  • DoubleClick
  • Sizmek
  • Taboola
  • Tradedoubler
  • Twitter

Dashboards & solutions technologiques sur mesure

On reconnaît une bonne agence à l’ambition qu’elle nourrit de vous faire progresser.

Notre équipe R&D vous épaule dans vos entreprises techniques et technologiques : digitalisation du catalogue produits, pilotage des campagnes à la marge, mesure et pilotage de la valeur client dans le temps, amplification de l’impact du media grâce au machine-learning, dashboards de gestion de dizaines de marchés à l’international, etc.

Il n’y a pas de défi que nous ne sommes pas en mesure de relever.

CSS Keyade

En août 2018, un mois après l’ouverture à la concurrence du service de comparaison des prix en ligne sur Google, Keyade était la première agence française à développer et proposer son CSS.

Aujourd’hui, nous proposons une offre rôdée de référencement et d’accompagnement, qui s’adresse à tous les annonceurs indépendamment du volume de leur catalogue produits ou de leur modèle de gestion media (internalisée ou confiée à un prestataire).

« Le choix de basculer nos campagnes Google Shopping sur le CSS de Keyade a été gagnant. Nous avons pu constater une amélioration significative de la productivité de nos investissements grâce à une baisse de notre coût du trafic et un renforcement de notre positionnement. Nous sommes très satisfaits de l’agilité dont a fait preuve Keyade, qui a su réagir rapidement face aux évolutions du marché et en tirer profit dans l’intérêt de ses clients. »

Sarah Alves Jorge,
Responsable Trafic chez La Redoute

L’innovation récompensée

En 2019, en marge du prix de la Meilleure Agence de l’année, Keyade a reçu le prix d’Or de la catégorie Search & IA au Grand Prix du Search.

Le jury a récompensé une innovation technologique d’ampleur dans le monde du search : la capacité de réintégrer les données CRM offline de nos clients à des plateformes de pilotage automatisé, notamment Search Ads 360.