Consulting

Solutions that boost your media efficiency and make your digital transformation a success

Solutions for your most advanced digital challenges

It’s a pattern we see often: companies who have set their sights digital media performance sooner or later come up against complex challenges while their resources and expertise are not centered on these emerging fields.

At Keyade, we help you better connect your short-term needs to your long-term goals, and we work together with you to make the needed changes. We handle all types of issues related to media activation on all levers.

“Over the last years, Keyade teams have successfully supported our efforts to acculturate our SEA lever internally and have brought the necessary BI and data resources and skills to meet our need to take the data-driven management of our SEA campaigns to the next level.”

Thomas Déjardin, Head of Traffic & Media & CRM at La Redoute

Media Consulting

Digital media offers a vast playground for marketing teams bursting with new ideas. We give wings to your ideas and plans by providing solutions that encompass the full range of digital media issues involved in SEA, SEO and Social Media management, including:

  • Applications
  • Attribution
  • Audiences
  • Automation
  • Drive to store
  • Machine learning
  • Media audits
  • Media creation
  • Media internalization /
    Hybrid management
  • Mobile
  • Product catalog / Data stream
  • SEA brand surveillance

Data Consulting

Data is a highly strategic raw material. Tracking, dashboards, visualization tools, website performance auditing (CRO), are just some of the personalized services we provide to enable you to easily create the data and analytics environment that is essential to your media performance model.

Technical Consulting

Some examples of areas in which we offer support services (this list is not exhaustive!):

Search Ads 360. Used by many companies, this technology suite from Google is powerful but complex. Our team assists you in the configuration and analysis of your data on this platform as well as with setting up new business projects on Search Ads 360.

Product catalog & data streams. Creating, maintaining and activating product data streams takes time, technical expertise, and experience. We help implement and resolve all of your Shopping and Product Stream issues, from the simple to the complex, in order to allow you to seize every e-commerce opportunity without being hindered by an increasing number of technical constraints.

Keyade CSS. In 2018, Keyade became the first French media agency to offer a price comparison service. Today we offer a full selection of listing and support tools designed to meet the needs of any company regardless of product catalog size or media management model (internal or managed by a third-party).

Scoring & profiling. Certain intent signals are not captured by media performance measures. We enable you to more effectively assess the economic potential of your website pages or products by integrating other sources of information such as visitor navigation behavior on your site or by measuring customer value over time.

Digital media training

Keyade has been certified as a Training Entity by the French state since 2017. We offer over 20 training courses, adapted to all levels, to provide companies the keys to comprehending the breadth and depth of the digital and e-commerce landscape.

Our consultants train your teams in four major areas: SEA, SEO, Social Media, and the Google performance measurement tools (Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager, etc.).  Our instructors love what they do and deliver training in a way that reflects our values: personal and passionate.

Consulting

Toutes nos missions et solutions pour accélérer l’efficacité media et réussir votre transformation digitale

Des solutions à vos problématiques digitales avancées

En tant qu’agence, nous ne l’observons que trop : les marques qui aspirent à la performance du media digital sont tôt ou tard confrontées à des problématiques plus complexes, alors même que leurs ressources et compétences se raréfient sur ces sujets émergeants.

Chez Keyade, nous voulons vous aider à mieux connecter vos besoins de court terme à vos enjeux de long terme et nous nous engageons à vos côtés dans la conduite du changement. Nous intervenons sur toutes les problématiques connexes à l’activation media, sur tous les leviers.

« Ces dernières années, les équipes Keyade ont su nous accompagner sur l’acculturation du levier SEA en interne et ont su également se muscler sur les compétences / ressources BI et data pour répondre à notre volonté d’aller toujours plus loin dans notre pilotage data-driven des campagnes SEA. »

Thomas Déjardin, Head of Traffic & Media & CRM chez La Redoute

Consulting media

Le digital media est un vaste terrain de jeu pour les marketeurs qui ont les idées qui bouillonnent. Pour donner du souffle à vos ambitions, nous apportons des solutions sur l’ensemble des problématiques digitales impliquées dans la gestion du SEA, du SEO et du Social Media, parmi lesquelles :

  • Applications
  • Attribution
  • Audiences
  • Audits media
  • Automatisation
  • Créa média
  • Drive to store
  • Flux & Catalogue produits
  • Internalisation media & Gestion hybride
  • Mobile
  • Machine-Learning
  • Surveillance de marque SEA

Consulting data

La data est une matière première stratégique. Tracking, dashboards, outils de visualisation, audit de la performance de votre site (CRO)… nous vous proposons un ensemble de services personnalisés pour vous permettre de créer en toute simplicité l’environnement data et analytics nécessaire au modèle de performance media qui vous correspond.

Consulting technologique

Quelques exemples de domaines sur lesquels nous vous proposons notre accompagnement :

Search Ads 360. Utilisée par un nombre grandissant d’annonceurs, cette puissante technologie Google demeure complexe. Notre équipe vous accompagne dans le paramétrage et l’analyse de vos données sur cette plateforme, ainsi que dans la concrétisation de nouveaux projets business sur Search Ads 360. 

Flux et Catalogue produits. Créer, entretenir et activer des flux produits nécessite du temps, de la technique, de l’expérience. Nous vous accompagnons sur l’ensemble de vos problématiques techniques Shopping & Flux, simples ou avancées, pour vous permettre de saisir toutes les opportunités du e-commerce sans en subir les contraintes grandissantes.

CSS Keyade. En 2018, Keyade était la première agence française à proposer un service de comparaison des prix. Aujourd’hui, nous proposons une offre rôdée de référencement et d’accompagnement, qui s’adresse à tous les annonceurs indépendamment du volume de leur catalogue produits ou de leur modèle de gestion media (internalisée ou confiée à un prestataire).

Scoring, profiling. Certains signaux d’intention échappent à la mesure de la performance media. Nous vous proposons d’évaluer plus largement le potentiel économique de vos pages ou produits, en réintégrant des sources d’information telles que les comportements de navigation sur votre site ou la mesure de la valeur client dans le temps.

Formations digital media :

Depuis 2017, Keyade est agréée Organisme de formation par l’Etat. Nous proposons plus de 20 formations adaptées à tous les niveaux pour donner aux entreprises qui le souhaitent les clés nécessaires pour appréhender les enjeux du digital et du e-commerce.

Nos consultants vous forment sur les 4 grands thèmes que sont le SEA, le SEO, le Social Media et les outils de mesure de la performance de la suite Google (Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager…). En tant qu’amoureux de leur métier, ils vous dispenseront une formation à l’image de notre agence : humaine et passionnée.