Performance, powered by People

Our expertise

Consulting Agency for Digital Performance

Digital Media

Strategic advice and performance-oriented media activation that rises to the challenge

Consulting

Solutions that boost your media efficiency and make your digital transformation a success

R&D

Innovative advances and development of custom technological solutions

Partners

They’ve put their trust in us

Keyade handles our Search Ads 360 campaigns, which allows us to manage all of our SEA campaigns based on product margins. Keyade also works with us to provide internal training and awareness in the domain of online marketing. It’s been a pleasure to see our collaboration grow, and it’s clear that Keyade always has our company’s best interests at heart.

Jérémy Massebieau

Director, Media & Retail Marketing @ Boulanger

Over the last few years, the Keyade teams have successfully supported our efforts to strengthen our SEA internally, and have brought the needed BI, data resources and skills to meet our goal of continuously improving the data-driven management of our SEA campaigns.

Thomas Déjardin

Head of Traffic, Media & CRM @ La Redoute

We value the expertise and technical know-how the Keyade teams provide, and especially the quality of their advice and the strength of our mutual relationship. It has enabled us to achieve excellent results through a well-structured, down-to-earth and effective roadmap, which is key for our company’s success within the highly competitive low-cost airline industry.

Cécile Nomdedeu,

Manager, Marketing, Communication & Digital @ Transavia

We very quickly achieved positive results with a significant increase in conversions and a decrease in cost per lead. Our day-to-day communications with Keyade are always fruitful, and their specialists are highly proactive when it comes to optimizing our campaigns. I especially value their input on the latest innovations in the space and on the distribution of high added value content!

Antoine Wintrebert,

Marketing Digital Manager @ Macif

Find us

Our offices

Paris, France

57 rue de Villiers
92 200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
France
+33 (0) 1 85 63 51 14

Dubai, UAE

Business Central Towers
Tower B – 36th Floor
Media City | Dubai, UAE
+971-55-11-76568

La performance est humaine

Nos savoir-faire

Agence conseil en performance digitale

Media digital

Conseil stratégique et activation media à la performance pour relever vos enjeux digitaux

Consulting

Missions et solutions pour accélérer l’efficacité media et réussir votre transformation digitale

R&D

Innovation et développement de solutions technologiques sur mesure

Nos références

Ils nous font confiance

Keyade nous accompagne sur Search Ads 360, nous permettant de piloter toutes nos campagnes SEA en fonction de la marge produits. L’agence nous appuie aussi dans la diffusion de la culture digitale au sein de Boulanger. C’est un plaisir de voir notre collaboration évoluer en ayant toujours à cœur les intérêts de notre business. 

Jérémy Massebieau

Directeur Médias & Retail Marketing chez Boulanger

Ces dernières années, les équipes Keyade ont su nous accompagner sur l’acculturation du levier SEA en interne et ont su également se muscler sur les compétences / ressources BI et data pour répondre à notre volonté d’aller toujours plus loin dans notre pilotage data-driven des campagnes SEA.

Thomas Déjardin

Head of Traffic & Media & CRM chez La Redoute

Nous apprécions l’expertise et la connaissance technique des équipes, mais aussi et surtout la qualité du conseil et de la relation Keyade, qui nous permet d’obtenir d’excellents résultats grâce à une roadmap structurée, pragmatique et efficace : un élément clé pour la réussite de notre entreprise sur le marché très concurrentiel du transport aérien low-cost.

Cécile Nomdedeu,

Responsable Marketing, Communication & Digital chez Transavia

La performance a très vite été au rendez-vous avec une augmentation significative de nos conversions et une baisse du coût de nos leads. Les échanges quotidiens sont toujours de qualité et les spécialistes Keyade font toujours preuve de proactivité pour optimiser nos campagnes. J’apprécie aussi particulièrement leurs conseils sur les innovations du moment et la diffusion de contenus à forte valeur ajoutée !

Antoine Wintrebert,

Responsable Marketing Digital chez Macif

News & Blog

Retrouvez nos contenus